LIST OF DIGNITARIES WHOM HON.D.LIT HAVE BEEN CONFERRED

SR N O	DIGNITARIES	NAME	DESIGNATI ON	CONVOCATI ON
1		Mahamandleshwar Shri Swami VishveshwarandGiri Ji Mahraj	Head, Sanyashram, Vile Parle, Mumbai. Maharashtra	1stSpecial Convocation held in 6/04/2012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
2		Shri Vinod Tibrewala	Chancellor, Shri J J T University, Rajasthan	1stSpecial Convocation held in 6/04/20122012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
3		Shri SanwarmalSanganeria	Writer Aasam	1st Special Convocation held in 6/04/20122012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
4		Dr Vijay Patil	Chancellor, D.Y. Patil University, Maharashtra	1st Special Convocation held in 6/04/20122012 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
5	A lab	Guru Shree RajendrajiMahraj of Amrutwani	Ashram Head of Amrutwani, Mumbai, Maharashtra	1 st Annual convocation in 27/01/2013at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
6		Shri VaidyaSureshchandraChatur vedi	Ayurveda Acharya Maharashtra	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu

LIST OF DIGNITARIES WHOM HON.D.LIT HAVE BEEN CONFERRED

7		Prof. BalchandraMungekar Shri M R Khambatte	Ex-VC, Mumbai University &Ex-Member, Planning commission, Maharashtra President,	2 nd Annual Convocation in 26/02/2014 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
8		Shri M R Khambatte	Cosia, Thane, Maharashtra	Convocation in 26/02/2014at University Campus, Jhunjhunu
9		Padmashri Smt. HemaMalini	Film Personality, Maharashtra	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
10		Smt. Rupa Shah	Ex-Vice Chancellor, SNDT University, Mumbai, Maharashtra	2 nd Special Convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
11		Shri Dinkar Joshi	Gujrati Writer, Maharashtra	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/ 2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
12	H. H. GOPAL KEIGHNA GOWAMI MAHARAI	His Holiness Dr. Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaja-	Iskon India Head, New Delhi	2 nd Special convocation in 15/01/2014 at Bhaidas hall vileparle
13		MaaDidiRithambaraji	Head – Vatsalyagram, Vrindavan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh	3 rd Annual Convocation 13/03/2015 at University Campus, Jhunjhunu

LIST OF DIGNITARIES WHOM HON.D.LIT HAVE BEEN CONFERRED

14	Padma VibhushanHariprasadChaura sia	Flutist, Maharashtra	3 rd Special Convocation 4th May 2015 at Bhaidas hall Vileparle
15	Dr. B.S. Singhal	Eminent Neurologist	4th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall
16	Mr. Vikram Rao	President of India Federation of Working Journalists	4th Special Convocation Ceremony On 4th May 2018 at Pandit Dinanath Mangeshkar Natya Griha Hall
17	Padma Shri (Smt.) Krishna Poonia	MLA from Sadulpur	7 th Convocation Ceremony on 26 th Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University
18	His Grace Surdas Prabhu	Surdas Prabhu at ISKCON Juhu	7 th Convocation Ceremony on 26 th Feb. 2019 at Shri JJT University